So then for the Academy Awards we had a party and made DELICIOUS food. We made yummy pizzas and dirt cups! It was so good I thought I would show you the pics of our yummy food!
Well we had lots of fun with that! We laughed and screamed and it was just a blast! Gotta love being girls sometimes :)
Sooo.. then it snowed. And I cried! Darn snow. I'm so ready for summer :(
SO! Then being the way I am about school.. I decided I was super stressed and we needed a crazy girls night.. So we definitely did that! We made Gram's tacos! Also you should be very impressed! Because I cooked them! BY MYSELF. I was so impressed with myself. They were so good and yummy! And we made mint brownies. MMMM. This is the story of our night. In pics :)
Vanessa mixed the brownies
We made food art :)
I didn't wanna die from hot oil popping on me.. haha
Ignore the ugly ones.. haha it was my first time!
NOMNOMNOM
BROWNIES!
Bah haha. This is typical :)
Hmm.. what else.. oh Vanessa and I like shoes! We go window shopping.. quite a lot.. And we like to match:) Oh and we like Costa Vida.. We eat there a lot too.
Hmmm. Oh yes. Vanessa and I like to take random trips to Idaho Falls at like 9 at night.. Of course we take Weesh with us.. and we go to sizzler.. We are so attractive.. all the guys want us..
Hahaha. Seeeee ;)
Oh.. and my roommates and I like to watch movies at like 1 in the morning amd make brownies.. I like to be a creeper in the background.. NBD. Figure that out what that means.. and I'll give you.. a hug :) haha
Rachel and Jeanie and me... haha ;)
I also recently have taken it upon myself to do things with my nails. I get ideas from pintrest and then bam. I do them! I'll share my cute~ness with you!!
Simple.. Yet awesome :)
Saturday was just full of adventures.. Vanessa and I attempted to study.. we did for about an 1 1/2 hours.. We gave up and decided it was way too beautiful to be inside so we went to hit up Costa Vida and do what we do.. We ate some yummy food and went to the park to walk around and soak in the vitamin D.. which was smart because Sunday (today) was horribly cloudy but warm. So we laid in the sun and then went to wally world to mess around.. haha. We got three movies! We watched Footloose first and let me tell you that movie is AMAZING. I loved it. But it definitely didn't help my craving to dance. Stupid Idaho ruins my dancing skills with no clubs.. church dances just aren't the same.. people judge. Haha anyways. So then we went to a bonfire at beaver dick.. HAH with some peeps from my ward! We had a blast. It was so fun! We roasted some delicious hot smhoes. They're called smores buzz.. haha oh toystory.. anyways we danced around the fire.. did some chanting and it was great. You see.. Us girls.. totally know how to the guys.. They were all over us! I had to put this convo in that Alisha's roommates discussed. It was so funny! Also.. Idk why there is that little pic.. but I can't get it to go away.. so oh well.. haha
Ashlin and Andrea roasting marshmallows:
Ashlin: Holy crap this fire is like Mordor hot.Andrea: Oh! Can I be Frodo?
Ashlin: Sure, but only if I can be Bilbo Baggins.
Ashlin & Andrea: "BILBO BAGGINS! I am NOT trying to rob you!"
Andrea: You know Bilbo never actually goes to Mordor, so you can be Samwise.
Some Hot guy standing next to Them: Did you guys just watch Lord of the Rings?
Ashlin and Andrea: No
Him: Oh....
See. He totally wanted us.. It was so funny. Vanessa, Weesh and I were laughing so hard.. I guess you had to be there. but It was great! So then we dropped off the girls and I spent the night at Vanessa's. We watched the second movie, What's your number, which was super funny and really cute. This morning we went to church and then we watched The Help. It will forever be my favorite movie. LOVE IT. Here are our lovely pics from Saturday. The best day ever :)
Once again.. This is why we can't keep the guys off of us :)
YAY BONFIRES
Yeah.. That's Vanessa and I in front of the beaver dick sign.. can't really tell.. haha
Cute girls.. and they really wanted smores but couldn't get close to the fire because it was too hot. Twas quite funny to watch. Haha.
WELL That's it for now!! Much love to all!! <3

























































